HOW A STITCH SITS ON A KNITTING NEEDLE

In this episode I will talk about knitting basics again. We receive a lot of requests from knitters who want to know more about the way I knit and why I’m doing or not doing certain things.

This video talks about how a stitch sits on a knitting needle and what you can do wrong. I used our super bulky Donna yarn so that you can follow what I’m doing easily.

And remember what my grandma always said: “It’s all about not crossing the legs!” 🙂


Click the image above to watch the video.

I hope you enjoyed this week’s episode. For more knitting videos please subscribe to our Youtube channel. If you have any questions or comments please write your thoughts here in the comment section or directly on Youtube.

…And as always: #happyknitting

 

Love,

Bjorn

Leave a Reply

