FINISHING – EPISODE 1

Finishing your piece is so important when knitting! Today I will show you 2 finishing techniques that I really like: Croched edges and Self-fringing. It’s quite easy to do so just sit back and watch me explain these two knitting techniques in our weekly knitting blog.

Part 1: Crochet Edges
Part 2: Self-fringing through yarn changes

I hope you liked this episode. I will do a few more on the subject of finishing showing you some more techniques that I personally like a lot. Please let me know your questions and comments here in the comment section or directly on Youtube.

…And as always: #happyknitting

Love,

Bjorn

Leave a Reply

